HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

<>*˛°.˛*.˛°˛.*★*HAPPY *★* 。*˛. .˛° NEW YEAR
˛°_██_*.。*./ ♥ \ .˛.*
˛. (´• ̮•)*.。*/♫.♫\*˛*  ˛* ˛*
( . • . ) ˛°./• ‘♫ ‘
*(…’•’.. ) martha

About martisima

After over 50 years of teaching literature to undergraduate and graduate students, I feel I have earned my retirement (it happened when I was 72, five years ago). I do miss the classroom, however, but not the meetings and all other requirements of the profession. I love teaching, and wish I could still do it. But now I read for pleasure, and watch films, and listen to all kinds of music (no TV, though). I love to travel, and hope I can resume doing it soon. I need to get over my health issues caused by thyroid surgery three years ago!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Esther says:

    Dear Martha, many thanks for your colorful New Year’s greeting, and very best wishes to you for 2011–above all, the heartfelt wish that your previous energy and good health will be restored. Love and hugs, Esther

  2. martisima says:

    Thanks so much, dear Esther! You have been very supportive for many years! Hope 2011 is better than the previous ones…

  3. anna amato says:

    I love this New Year graphic – my nose is running like an open faucet and I have to go to work tomorrow – but I know I’m better than a lot of people so I’m trying to kvetch too much – have a healthy new year my friend
    If i get to Washington before you leave we can meet for chocolate!

Leave a Reply

